At the August 22, 2017 Suwannee County School Board Meeting 17 students were recognized for their perfect scores on the 2017 Spring FSA Exams.

The students recognized were:

Brantlee Ahrens

Andrew Escobar

Gabriel Feustel

Kaitlin Freihofer

Paris Hall

Amber Hatch

Daniel Hendrick

Ethan McCall

Kale Neely

Dante Rodriguez Rios

Sarah Shockley

Thomas Sikes

Logan Sullivan

Tolby Terry

Jessica Tran

Jared Wainwright

Zackary Winans